Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Bhadrapad Purnima 2020

September 2, 2020

Bhadrapad Purnima

Anvadhan

Purnima Shraddha

Tithi / Lunar day: Purnima (Pournima / Poornima / Full moon day) for difference city coordinates are as below:

  • New York (US): Tue, Sep 1, 12.09 am to Wed, Sep 2, 1.21 am
  • London (UK): Tue, Sep 1, 5.09 am to Wed, Sep 2, 6.21 am
  • Cape Town (South Africa): Tue, Sep 1, 6.09 am to Wed, Sep 2, 7.21 am
  • Varanasi (India): Tue, Sep 1, 9.39 am to Wed, Sep 2, 10.51 am
  • Sydney (Australia): Tue, Sep 1, 2.09 pm to Wed, Sep 2, 3.21 pm
  • Auckland (NZ): Tue, Sep 1, 4:09 pm to Wed, Sep 2, 5:21 pm

click here to check our page on Pitra Paksh / Pitar Pak

 

 

Details

Date:
September 2, 2020
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://indiansinnz.com/pitru-paksh-pitar-pak/

Venue

New Zealand
New Zealand wide calendar event
Auckland, New Zealand

 

indiansinnz.com Calendar covering all religious festivals, New Zealand National Holidays, Indian National Holidays, Selected Sports Events and Lunar day details (Hindu Tithi तिथी).

We bring you a unique blend of National (both New Zealand & Indian) and Religious calendar. The Indian / Hindu lunar day or tithi (तिथी) mentioned here are as per New Zealand time. When city is not mentioned, Auckland time is taken as standard time to calculate Sunrise-Sunset (सूर्योदय / सूर्यास्त समय), Moonrise-Moonset time (चंद्रोदय / चंद्रास्त समय).

Please click here for our terms and disclaimer. Monthly calendar is best viewed on larger screen (PC/Laptop/Tablet).