India vs New Zealand ODI, Tests and T20: 24th Jan to 4th March 2020

India vs NZ (Black Caps) T20:

  • Fri, 24th Jan 7.50pm: 1st T20I Eden Park, Auckland. India won by 6 wkts
  • Sun, 26th Jan 7.50pm: 2nd T20I Eden Park, Auckland. India won by 7 wkts
  • Wed, 29th Jan 8.00pm: 3rd T20I Seddon Park, Hamilton. India won by 2 wkts.
  • Fri, 31st Jan 8.00pm: 4th T20I Westpac Stadium, Wellington. Match tied – India won the super over by 1 wkt. Score board
  • Sun, 2nd Feb 8.00pm: 5th T20I Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui. India won by 7 wkts Score Board

India vs NZ  ODI:

  • Wed, 5th Feb 3.00pm: 1st ODI, Seddon Park, Hamilton. Score Board
  • Sat, 8th Feb 3.00pm: 2nd ODI, Eden Park, Auckland. NZ BLACKCAPS won by 22 runs
  • Tue, 11th Feb 3.00pm: 3rd ODI, Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui. NZ BLACKCAPS won by 5 wickets

New Zealand XI vs India, 3 day Practice Match

  • Fri 14th Feb to Sun 16th Feb: Seddon Park, Hamilton Score Board

India vs NZ  Test matches:

  • Fri 21st Feb – Tue 25th Feb, 11.30am: 1st Test, Basin Reserve, Wellington
  • Fri 29th Feb – Wed 4th Mar, 11.30am: 2nd Test, Hagley Oval, Christchurch

India vs Black Caps (NZ Mens) Cricket Team

    • Black Caps squad: Kane Williamson (c), Hamish Bennett, Tom Bruce, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Scott Kuggeleijn, Daryl Mitchell, Colin Munro, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert (wk), Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Blair Tickner
    • India squad: Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma (vc), Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shivam Dube, Shreyas Iyer, Ravindra Jadeja, Kedar Jadhav, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (wk), Prithvi Shaw, K. L. Rahul, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Shami, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav

India vs New Zealand One day International (ODI), Test matches and Twenty20 International (T20I) in New Zealand. From 24th Jan to 4th March 2020

click here to visit official site to buy tickets

click here to visit office site to see match schedules