ICC Cricket World Cup 2019: STANDINGS as of 24th June, 10am NZST

Position Team Played Won Lost N/R Net RR Points
1 New Zealand 6 5 0 1 +1.306 11
2 Australia 6 5 1 0 +0.849 10
3 India 5 4 0 1 +0.809 9
4 England 6 4 2 0 +1.457 8
5 Sri Lanka 6 2 2 2 -1.119 6
6 Bangladesh 6 2 3 1 -0.407 5
7 Pakistan 6 2 3 1 -1.265 5
8 West Indies 6 1 4 1 +0.190 3
9 South Africa 7 1 5 1 -0.324 3
10 Afganistan 6 0 6 0 -1.712 0

 

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 season is going on. A total of 48 cricket matches in England and Wales from 30th May to 14th Jul. Out of this 45 matches till 7th Jul, followed by two semi finals on 9th Jul and 11th Jul. Final will be on 14th Jul at Lord’s, London UK.

Here is the schedule of world cup cricket matches. All times mentioned are in New Zealand standard time

  1. Thu, 30th May from 9.30pm: England vs South Africa
  2. Fri, 31st May from 9.30pm: West Indies vs Pakistan
  3. Sat, 1st Jun from 9.30pm: New Zealand vs Sri Lanka: NZ WON
  4. Sun, 2nd Jun from 12.30am Afganistan vs Australia
  5. Sun 2nd Jun from 9.30pm: South Africa vs Bangladesh
  6. Mon 3rd Jun from 9.30pm: England vs Pakistan
  7. Tue 4th Jun from 9.30pm: Afganistan vs Sri Lanka
  8. Wed 5th Jun from 9.30pm South Africa vs India  : INDIA WON
  9. Thu 6th Jun from 12.30am : Bangladesh vs New Zealand NZ WON
  10. Thu 6th Jun from 9.30pm: Australia vs West Indies
  11. Fri 7th Jun from 9.30pm: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
  12. Sat 8th Jun from 9.30pm: England vs Bangladesh
  13. Sun 9th Jun from 12.30am: Afganistan vs New Zealand  : NZ WON
  14. Sun 9th Jun 9.30pm: India  vs Australia: INDIA WON
  15. Mon 10th Jun from 9.30pm: South Africa vs West Indies
  16. Tue 11th Jun from 9.30pm Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
  17. Wed 12th Jun from 9.30pm: Australia vs Pakistan
  18. Thu 13th Jun from 9.30pm: India  vs New Zealand  Match abandoned due to rain
  19. Fri 14th Jun from 9.30pm: England vs West Indies
  20. Sat 15th Jun from 9.30pm: Sri Lanka vs Australia
  21. Sun 16th Jun from 12.30am: South Africa vs Afganistan
  22. Sun 16th Jun from 9.30pm: India   vs Pakistan  INDIA WON
  23. Mon 17th Jun from 9.30pm: West Indies vs Bangladesh
  24. Tue 18th Jun from 9.30pm: England vs Afganistan
  25. Wed 19th Jun from 9.30pm: New Zealand  vs South Africa NZ WON
  26. Thu 20th Jun from 9.30pm: Australia vs Bangladesh
  27. Fri 21st Jun from 9.30pm: England vs Sri Lanka
  28. Sat 22nd Jun from 9.30pm: India   vs Afganistan
  29. Sun 23th Jun from 12.30am: West Indies vs New Zealand 
  30. Sun 23rd Jun from 9.30pm: Pakistan vs South Africa
  31. Mon 24th Jun from 9.30pm: Bangladesh vs Afganistan
  32. Tue 25th Jun from 9.30pm: England vs Australia
  33. Wed 26th Jun from 9.30pm: New Zealand vs Pakistan
  34. Thu 27th Jun from 9.30pm: West Indies vs India 
  35. Fri 28th Jun from 9.30pm: Sri Lanka vs South Africa
  36. Sat 29th Jun from 9.30pm: Pakistan vs Afganistan
  37. Sun 30th Jun from 12.30am: New Zealand  vs Australia
  38. Sun 30th Jun from 9.30pm: England vs India 
  39. Mon 1st Jul from 9.30pm: Sri Lanka vs West Indies
  40. Tue 2nd Jul from 9.30pm: Bangladesh vs India 
  41. Wed 3rd Jul from 9.30pm: England vs New Zealand 
  42. Thu 4th Jul from 9.30pm Afganistan vs West Indies
  43. Fri 5th Jul from 9.30pm: Pakistan vs Bangladesh
  44. Sat 6th Jul from 9.30pm: Sri Lanka vs India 
  45. Sun 7th Jul from 12.30am: Australia vs South Africa
  46. Tue 9th Jul from 9.30 pm: 1st Semi Final (Between 1st rank and 4th rank)
  47. Thu 11th Jul from 9.30pm : 2nd Semi Final (Between 2nd rank and 3rd rank)
  48. Sun 14th Jul from 9.30pm: Final

 

ICC world cup official website: cricketworldcup.com

Official broadcaster in New Zealand: Sky Sports. Live on web at fanpass.co.nz and skygo.co.nz/livetv

Official broadcaster in India: Door darshan, Star Sports. Live on web at hotstar.com

 

 

We shall keep updating this page with more and latest information about Cricket World Cup.